Per Neuburger joined OBLIN in 2020 as an intern in the firm’s international arbitration practice. He is in the final year of his LLB Global Law studies at Tilburg University. Prior to starting school in the Netherlands, Per lived and studied in Canada, the United States, and Austria. His international upbringing and experience studying law from a comparative, interdisciplinary perspective allow him to feel comfortable dealing with transnational legal issues.

Prior to joining Oblin, Per was a Research Assistant for the Tilburg Law School Department of Private and Business Law. Additionally, he has acted as an editor for the Tilburg Law Review and has completed an internship at the Freedom Forum in Kathmandu, Nepal, where he focused extensively on the (self) regulation of print and broadcast media globally.

Languages

German; English

PUBLICATIONS

  • Arbitration And Insolvency (Mondaq)
Our website uses cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm. We use cookies to make our service user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They allow us to recognize your browser on your next visit. If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you allow this only in individual cases.

Per Neuburger ist seit 2020 als Praktikant in der internationalen Schiedsgerichtspraxis von OBLIN tätig. Er befindet sich im letzten Jahr seines Studiums des LLB Global Law an der Universität Tilburg. Vor seiner Schulzeit in den Niederlanden lebte und studierte Per Neuburger in Kanada, den Vereinigten Staaten und Österreich. Durch seine internationale Erziehung und seine Erfahrung im Studium der Rechtswissenschaften aus einer vergleichenden, interdisziplinären Perspektive fühlt er sich wohl im Umgang mit grenzüberschreitenden Rechtsfragen.

Bevor er zu Oblin kam, war Per als Forschungsassistent an der Fakultät für Privat- und Wirtschaftsrecht der Universität Tilburg tätig. Darüber hinaus war er als Redakteur für die Tilburg Law Review tätig und hat ein Praktikum beim Freedom Forum in Kathmandu, Nepal, absolviert, wo er sich umfassend mit der (Selbst-)Regulierung von Print- und Rundfunkmedien weltweit beschäftigte.

Sprachen

German; English

PUBLIKATIONEN

  • Arbitration And Insolvency (Mondaq)
Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.