STATUTORY DISCLOSURE DUTY

(DATA PROTECTION)

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore, we process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal regulations (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this privacy policy we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within our website.

CONTACT US

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored indefinitely with us for the purpose of processing the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

COOKIES

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm.

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They allow us to recognize your browser on your next visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you allow this only in individual cases.

The deactivation of cookies may limit the functionality of our website.

WEB ANALYSIS

Our website uses features of the web analytics service Google Analytics, Google LLC. For this purpose, cookies are used that allow an analysis of the use of the website by your users. The information generated thereby is transmitted to the server of the provider and stored there.

You can prevent this by setting up your browser so that no cookies are stored.

We have concluded a corresponding contract data processing contract with the provider. Your IP address is detected but pseudonymized immediately (e.g., by deleting the last 8 bits). As a result, only a rough localization is possible.

Data processing takes place on the basis of the statutory provisions of § 96 (3) TKG and Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a (consent) and / or f (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.

Our concern within the meaning of the DSGVO (legitimate interest) is the improvement of our offer and our website. Since the privacy of our users is important to us, the user data are pseudonymized [pseudonymization is recommended in the legal ground "legitimate interest"; this must be clarified with the web analysis service].

The user data is kept for an indefinite period.

YOUR RIGHTS

You have the rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and opposition. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in a way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the data protection authority.

YOU CAN REACH US AT FOLLOWING DIRECTIONS:

OBLIN Rechtsanwälte GmbH 
Handelsgericht Wien, FN 450133 k

Josefstädter Straße 11
A-1080 Wien

Tel: (+43-1) 505 37 05 - 0
Fax: (+43-1) 505 37 05 - 10

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web: www.oblin.at

Our website uses cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm. We use cookies to make our service user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They allow us to recognize your browser on your next visit. If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you allow this only in individual cases.
I understand

DATENSCHUTZ

GESETZLICHE OFFENLEGUNGSPFLICHT

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten ausschließlich auf der Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung innerhalb unserer Website.

KONTAKT

Wenn Sie uns über das Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail contact senden, werden Ihre Daten zum Zweck der Bearbeitung der Anfrage und bei Folgefragen auf unbestimmte Zeit bei uns gespeichert. Wir werden diese Informationen nicht ohne Ihre Zustimmung weitergeben.

KÜCHE

Unsere Website verwendet sogenannte Cookies. Das sind kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unser Angebot benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert, bis Sie sie löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder zu erkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, können Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur in Einzelfällen zulassen.

Die Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website einschränken.

WEB-ANALYSE

Unsere Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics, Google LLC. Hierzu werden Cookies eingesetzt, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Nutzer ermöglichen. Die dabei erzeugten Informationen werden an den Server des Anbieters übermittelt und dort gespeichert.

Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden.

Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertragsdatenverarbeitungsvertrag abgeschlossen. Ihre IP-Adresse wird zwar erkannt, aber sofort pseudonymisiert (z.B. durch Löschung der letzten 8 Bits). Dadurch ist nur eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf der Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs. 3 TKG und Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a (Einwilligung) und / oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) des GDPR.

Unser Anliegen im Sinne des DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung unseres Angebots und unserer Website. Da uns die Privatsphäre unserer Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert [Pseudonymisierung wird im Rechtsgrund "berechtigtes Interesse" empfohlen; dies ist mit dem Webanalysedienst abzuklären].

Die Benutzerdaten werden auf unbestimmte Zeit aufbewahrt.

IHRE RECHTE

Sie haben das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch. Wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen Datenschutzgesetze verstößt oder Ihre Datenschutzansprüche in anderer Weise verletzt wurden, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

KÖNNEN SIE UNS UNTER FOLGENDER WEGBESCHREIBUNG ERREICHEN:

OBLIN Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Handelsgericht Wien, FN 450133 k

Josefstädter Straße 11
A-1080 Wien

Tel: (+43-1) 505 37 05 - 0
Fax: (+43-1) 505 37 05 - 10

E-Mail: office@oblin.at
Web: www.oblin.at

Homepage-Sicherheit